Search

What's on around Gloucestershire

October events
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for last minute Cancellations.

Details
Join us for a exhibition of botanically inspired tapestries and quilts by Kaffe Fassett. Kaffe Fassett’s Colours in the Cotswolds at Hidcote will tell the story of colour as an inspiration for...
Hidcote, Hidcote Bartrim, near Chipping Campden,
Tue 4 Aug to Fri 2 Oct

Details
Monthly tango event. Please check website for further information.
Lydney Masonic Centre, Highfield Road, Lydney, Gloucestershire
Sun 20 Sep, Sun 18 Oct

Details
In 2020, our Unearthing Hidcote exhibition will explore how visiting gardens and gardening can improve your health and wellbeing.
Hidcote, Hidcote Bartrim, near Chipping Campden,
Mon 28 Sep to Thu 26 Nov

Details
Join us for a exhibition of botanically inspired tapestries and quilts by Kaffe Fassett. Kaffe Fassett’s Colours in the Cotswolds at Hidcote will tell the story of colour as an inspiration for...
Hidcote, Hidcote Bartrim, near Chipping Campden,
Sat 3 Oct to Tue 1 Dec

Details
Moonrakers Oxford’s much-toured 4-piece band, Moonrakers (Celtic harp, cello, stringed instruments, whistles, female/male vocals), pride themselves on having brought traditional and contemporary folk
St Michael’s & All Angels Church, POULTON, Nr. Cirencester
Sat 3 Oct

Details
Tewkesbury Mop Fair is the Biggest Street Fair in the west, with Traditional Rides and Stalls complemented with the very latest Thrill Rides, fun for all ages.
Tewkesbury Town Centre
Fri 9 Oct and Sat 10 Oct

Details
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets are held on the 2nd Saturday of every month February to December.
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park
Sat 10 Oct

Details
Tewkesbury’s Fine Food and Art Street Market. The High Street (closed to traffic) is filled with local artisans stalls including: Fine Foods, Drink, Arts, Crafts and Fashion.
High Street, Tewkesbury
Sun 18 Oct

Details
Fright or Flight at Birdland! Let your imaginations fly wild during October Half Term holidays, with a special Halloween themed week of activities.
Birdland Park and Gardens Rissington Road
Sat 24 Oct to Sun 1 Nov

Things to do in Gloucestershire