What's on around Machynlleth

Today to Thu 20 Oct 2022 within - 40 + miles

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 21 Oct, Thu 4 Nov, and more dates until Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Hawkesley Community Centre B38 9RN
Thu 21 Oct, Thu 4 Nov, and more dates until Thu 2 Dec
Premium Listing

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 22 Oct, Fri 5 Nov, and more dates until Fri 3 Dec
Premium Listing

Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation)

Details
Stop the Week ~ Yoga Nidra (Meditation) This time is for you, you have no where else you need to be and nothing else you need to do so please join me for the practice of Yoga Nidra.......
Old School Yoga Studio, Preston Lane, Preston on Stour, Stratford-upon-Avon, England CV37 8NG
Fri 22 Oct, Fri 29 Oct, Fri 5 Nov
Premium Listing

Ron Skilton Memorial Half Marathon

Details
A really tough mainly off road Half Marathon . The route is on a figure of eight basis starting from town and passing through the first section of app 7 miles which contains one tough hill climb...
Llanwrtyd Wells LD5 4RB
Sun 24 Oct

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you're having a brilliant time together.
Holloway Hall B31 1TT
Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov, and more dates until Mon 6 Dec
Premium Listing

The Marches Choir Present Haydn's Creation

Details
On Saturday 13th November, The Marches Choir, conducted by Alistair Auld, will present Haydn's Creation.
St John’s Church, Bishops Castle SY7 8AZ
Sat 13 Nov

Osweatry Antique & Collectors Fair

Details
Oswestry Antique and Collector Fair is situated in the heart of Shropshire at Oswestry Showground which is a 36 acres site with THREE LARGE exhibition halls in a prime position on the A495.
Oswestry Showground, Whittington, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4AB
Sat 13 Nov and Sun 14 Nov

Goldie Lookin Chain

Details
Goldie Lookin Chain 'Straight out of Lockdown'. Artists performing: Goldie Lookin' Chain. Tickets avaiable.
Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE
Sat 20 Nov

Block Printing Workshop

Details
For all levels of crafters, join us in a fun, creative and relaxing morning introducing you to the tradition of Indian Block Printing with a Christmas theme!
Montgomery Town Hall (upper level) Broad St, Montgomery SY15 6PH
Sat 20 Nov

Nobody

Details
Motionhouse’s renowned dance-circus style combines with mesmerising choreography to tell this emotional and ultimately uplifting story, full of twists and turns.
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais Hill Aberystwyth SY23 3DE
Tue 7 Dec

A Choral Christmas

Details
The Fron Male Voice Choir and Lleisiau'r Afon (A Ladies Choir from Carrog) come together for an exciting evening of choral music. what better way is there to get in the Christmas mood.
Holy Trinity Church Roft Street Oswestry Shropshire SY11 2ES
Sat 11 Dec

Things to do in Machynlleth