Search

Around Nottinghamshire

All events

More
Become enchanted on our fairy tale quest at Clumber Park this year, where magic awaits all brave adventurers, and imaginations can run wild. Booking Not Needed. Children are welcome.
Clumber Park, Worksop
Today to Sun 26 Jan

More
International Postcard Show 2020 11th January – 1nd February Opening Night: Friday 10th January 6 - 9pm Surface Gallery is excited to welcome back the International Postcard Show.
Surface Gallery 16 Southwell Road Nottingham
Today to Sat 25 Jan, Tue 28 Jan to Sat 1 Feb

More
A friendly group for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and their parents. Free play and short singing session with a Bible story. Fruit and refreshments served. All welcome.
St Mark’s Church, De Vere Gardens, Woodthorpe.
Wed 22 Jan, Wed 29 Jan, Wed 5 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 4 Mar

More
Why not join us with your four legged friend for a walk around Clumber Park. Meeting every Wednesday (come rain or shine) at 10am in Central Bark we hold a approximately 40 minute dog walk around the...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Wed 22 Jan, Wed 29 Jan

More
Meet Thursday 8pm-10.30pm at Zingari Social Club, College Street, Long Eaton Large ballroom, licensed bar, live music with various artists New members always welcome Admission £3.50 per person.
Zingari Social Club, College Street, Long Eaton, Notts
Thu 23 Jan, Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar

More
Weekly meeting of The Lena Snowden Singers. If you love SINGING and would like to join Retford’s only Ladies choir please come along.
Hallcroft Methodist Church, Hallcroft Road, Retford
Thu 23 Jan, Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar

More
To celebrate the opening of its biggest restaurant in the UK on January 29th, Cosy Club will be hosting a pop-up bar with amazing giveaways in two locations across the city over two days, giving
Smithy Row, Nottingham
Fri 24 Jan and Sat 25 Jan

More
MEGA BARGAINS available next weekend at our ARNOLD event! Date: Sat 25th January 2020 2pm-4pm Come and grab HUNDREDS of fabulous quality nearly new BABY & CHILDRENS BARGAINS all at ROCK...
Arnold Hill Academy Gedling Road Arnold
Sat 25 Jan

More
If you’re looking for the ideal evening of family entertainment to banish the post-Christmas blues, then the Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra has just the thing!
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sat 25 Jan

More
Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the divine power, many people are experiencing the healing of illnesses and pain, that...
The Nottingham Mechanics (Board Room), 3 North Sherwood Street, Nottingham
Sat 25 Jan, Sat 7 Mar

More
Nottingham Concert Band is delighted to have been invited to take part in a fund-raising ‘Big Band Bash’ on Sunday 26 January.
Oakleigh Lodge Social Club, 1 Highbury Road, Highbury Vale, Nottingham
Sun 26 Jan

More
A great day out for any car or motorcycle enthusiast, the ’Normous Newark Autojumble offers a vast array of parts, restoration services and related products for a variety of vehicles on ten
The Showground Drove Lane Winthorpe Newark
Sun 26 Jan

More
For all collectors of antiques, jewelry, silver, art, book lovers and much more come along and pick up a bargain on Sunday, 26 January 2020 @ Epperstone Village Hall, 10.
Epperstone Village Hall, Gonalstone Lane, Epperstone, Nottingham
Sun 26 Jan

More
Why not join us with your four legged friend for a walk around Clumber Park. Meeting every Sunday (come rain or shine) at 10.
Clumber Park, Worksop
Sun 26 Jan

More
Meet up on a Monday is a chance to get together for a chat with friends in a relaxed atmosphere while playing board games and having a brew.
The Crossing Church & Centre, Newcastle Street, Worksop
Mon 27 Jan, Mon 3 Feb

More
Outdoor activities for 8-13 year olds. From the awesome osprey to the brilliant barn owl – birds of prey.
St Mark’s Church Hall, Nottingham Road, Mansfield
Sat 1 Feb

More
This is first 2020 Public Open Event at Sherwood Observatory. The theme for this event will be the ’The southern February Sky’.
Sherwood Observatory Coxmoor Road Sutton in Ashfield
Sat 1 Feb

More
THEY ARE BACK!!!!! Don’t miss the amazing Complete Madness playing live in the 1861 Suite here at Mansfield Town Football Club. Featuring all the favourites...
One Call Stadium, Quarry Lane, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Sat 1 Feb

More
MEGA BARGAINS available next weekend at our MANSFIELD event! Date: Sat 1st February 2020 10am-12pm Come and grab HUNDREDS of fabulous quality nearly new BABY & CHILDRENS BARGAINS all at ROCK...
Turner Community Hall Church Street Mansfield Woodhouse
Sat 1 Feb

More
Join us for our Night Run this February, in partnership with Cotswold Outdoor. This event is about having fun at your own pace, meeting new people, exploring Clumber Park after dark and raising funds...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Sat 1 Feb

More
Join us for our Night Run this February, in partnership with Cotswold Outdoor. This event is about having fun at your own pace, meeting new people, exploring Clumber Park after dark and raising funds...
Clumber Park, Worksop
Sat 1 Feb

More
Leo’s Children’s Nursery will be open to the public on Saturday 1 February. Come and see our recently refurbished rooms with new equipment and toys.
66 St Albans Road, Arnold, Nottingham
Sat 1 Feb

More
Enjoy being outdoors? Aged 13-18? Like nature and want to learn more? Fancy getting your hands dirty whilst having fun? Join the Ranger Team and help manage our amazing nature reserves.
Idle Valley Nature Reserve, North Road, Retford
Sun 2 Feb

More
Why not join us with your four legged friend for a walk around Clumber Park. Meeting every Sunday (come rain or shine) at 10.
Clumber Park, Worksop
Sun 2 Feb, Sun 9 Feb, Sun 16 Feb, Sun 23 Feb

More
Think Royal controversial sexual goings on are new? This unique private guided tour of Kelham Hall - a grand Victorian Gothic revival style country mansion - will astonish you with previously...
Kelham Hall, Near Newark, Nottinghamshire
Sun 2 Feb

Things to do in Nottinghamshire