What's On In and Around Ramsgate

Today to Sun 30 Oct by date within - 20 + miles

Pilgrims Hospice Thanet 5K Colour Run

Gather friends and family to join in the energetic colourful fun atmosphere at Palm Bay Green on Sunday 2nd October 2022. You can run, jog or walk the route.
Palm Bay,Cliftonville, CT9 3NR CT9 4AD Details >
Today

Join our choir in Canterbury for a FREE taster session

Do you want to join a choir near you? Your friendly local Canterbury choir is run by vocal teacher Greg Link.
The Canterbury Academy, Knight Avenue, Canterbury CT2 8QA Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, and more dates until Mon 21 Nov

Join our choir in Canterbury for a FREE taster session

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! The local Canterbury choir is run by vocal teacher Greg Link.
Tyler Hill Memorial Hall, Summer Lane, Tyler Hill,, Canterbury CT2 9NJ Details >
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, and more dates until Mon 21 Nov

FREE taster session with the Deal Rock Choir

Do you want to learn to sing near you? Your local Deal choir is run by Kent based musician Support Leader.
Deal Town Hall, High Street, Deal CT14 6TR Details >
Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, and more dates until Tue 15 Nov

Join our choir in Thanet for a FREE taster session

If you have ever wondered 'are there any community choirs near me?' then the answer is firmly yes! The Ramsgate Rock Choir is led by singing teacher Adam Pennington.
Ramsgate Arts Primary School, 140-144 Newington Road, Ramsgate CT12 6PT Details >
Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

FREE taster session with the Deal Rock Choir

Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The Deal Rock Choir is led by local vocal tutor Josie Matcham.
Astor Community Theatre, Stanhope Road, Deal CT14 6AB Details >
Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, and more dates until Wed 16 Nov

Join our choir in Thanet for a FREE taster session

Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The local Thanet choir is run by Kent based musician Adam Pennington.
Holy Trinity Church, St Mary’s Avenue, Margate, Thanet CT9 3TN Details >
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, and more dates until Thu 17 Nov

Pilgrims Hospice, Thanet 30th Anniversary Dinner & Dance

Join us in celebrating our 30th Anniversary at the Pavilion, Broadstairs on Friday 14th October 2022. Doors open 7pm to be seated at 7.30pm end 11.30pm.
The Pavilion,Harbour Street, Broadstairs CT10 1EU Details >
Fri 14 Oct

Haven - Open Garden for NGS

Award winning 300ft garden, designed in the Glade style, similar to Forest gardening but more open and with use of exotic and unusual trees, shrubs and perennials, with wildlife in mind, devised and
Haven, Ramsgate CT12 4BZ Details >
Sun 16 Oct

Lord of Lydden - Sidecar Burn Up Week End

Lord of Lydden - Sidecar Burn Up - 22nd/23rd October 2022, Lydden Hill, Nr Dover This legendary motorcycle race, which first began in 1966, features classes for: Production 400cc – Production
Lydden Hill Race Circuit Wootton, Canterbury, Kent CT4 6ET Details >
Sat 22 Oct and Sun 23 Oct

Murder Mystery Evening @ Whitstable Castle

Join us for an evening of murder, mirth and mayhem in the perfect setting of Whitstable Castle. Tickets include welcome cocktail, delicious 2 course meal and first class entertainment
Whitstable Castle & Gardens CT5 2BW Details >
Sat 22 Oct

Wedding Open Day & Fair @ Whitstable Castle

Come and see our beautiful castle set for a wedding ceremony, tour our unique reception rooms, landscaped gardens and roof terrace.
Whitstable Castle & Gardens CT5 2BW Details >
Sun 23 Oct

Active Camps - Junior King's School, Canterbury

Our Active Camps are ideal for children between 3-14 who enjoy lots of variety. No two days are the same!
Milner Court Canterbury Kent CT2 0AY Details >
Mon 24 Oct to Fri 28 Oct

Comedy - NorthDown Brewery

Samantha Day Comedy Store King Gong - Winner (2022) Manfords New Act of the Year - Semi-Finalist (2020) Don Biswas Recently aired Radio 4 stand-up special Neurotopical Leicester Square
NorthDown Brewery Westwood Industrial Estate Unit J1CA Channel Road Margate CT9 4JS Details >
Sun 30 Oct

Things to do in Ramsgate