What's on in Somerset

All events Page 4

Hawklords

Details
Hawklords. Artists performing: Hawklords. Tickets avaiable.
The Cobblestones, Bridgwater TA6 5AP
Fri 22 Apr 22

Southwest Heavyfest

Details
Southwest Heavyfest Tickets avaiable.
The Cobblestones, Bridgwater TA6 5AP
Sat 30 Apr 22

Marti Pellow

Details
Marti Pellow Greatest Hits Tour. Artists performing: Marti Pellow. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Thu 5 May 22

Trixie Mattel

Details
Trixie Mattel. Artists performing: Trixie Mattel . Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Fri 6 May 22

Trevor Nelson - Soul Nation

Details
Trevor Nelson - Soul Nation Tickets avaiable.
Cheese & Grain, Frome BA11 1BE
Sat 7 May 22

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour

Details
Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests. Artists performing: Tony Hadley. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Wed 11 May 22

Go West & Paul Young

Details
Go West & Paul Young. Artists performing: Go West, Paul Young. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Sat 28 May 22

Dionne Warwick ‘She's Back: One Last Time' Tour 2021

Details
Dionne Warwick ‘She's Back: One Last Time' Tour 2021. Artists performing: Dionne Warwick. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Wed 1 Jun 22

Olly Murs

Details
Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls. Artists performing: Olly Murs, Scouting For Girls. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Royal Crescent, Bath BA1 2LS
Thu 14 Jul 22

An Evening with Michael Bublé

Details
An Evening with Michael Bublé. Artists performing: Michael Buble. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Royal Crescent, Bath BA1 2LS
Fri 15 Jul 22 and Sat 16 Jul 2022

An Evening with David Sedaris

Details
An Evening with David Sedaris. Artists performing: David Sedaris. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Sat 23 Jul 22

An Evening With David Sedaris

Details
With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America’s pre-eminent humor writers.
The Forum, 1A Forum Buildings, Bath, Avon BA1 1UG
Sat 23 Jul 22

Bridgwater Classic & Vintage Vehicle Show 2022

Details
An exciting opportunity to reminisce about the good old days with a wide range of classic cars, motorcycles, tractors, machinery and more.
Morganinians Rugby Club Chedzoy Lane TA7 8QW
Sat 13 Aug 22 and Sun 14 Aug 2022

Olly Murs

Details
Olly Murs. Artists performing: Olly Murs. Tickets avaiable.
Vivary Park, Taunton TA1
Fri 26 Aug 22

The Mavericks

Details
The Mavericks. Artists performing: The Mavericks. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Fri 9 Sep 22

Don McLean

Details
Don McLean 50th Anniversary of American Pie. Artists performing: Don McLean. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Fri 16 Sep 22

Martin Bayfield's Rugby Legends

Details
Martin Bayfield's Rugby Legends Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Martin Bayfield's Rugby Legends. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Pavillion, Bath BA2 4EU
Sat 8 Oct 22

Gelong Thubten - A Monk's Guide To Happiness Live

Details
Gelong Thubten - A Monk's Guide To Happiness Live. Artists performing: Gelong Thubten . Tickets avaiable.
Komedia Bath, Bath BA1 1EP
Mon 10 Oct 22

Soul II Soul

Details
Soul II Soul 'FEEL FREE' UK Tour. Artists performing: Soul II Soul. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Fri 25 Nov 22

Things to do in Somerset