WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Sudbury

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Colchester care home invites community to celebrate special milestone

A care home in Colchester is inviting the local community to toast a special milestone – it's 30th... See more >
Care UK’s Tall Trees, Oaks Pl, Mile End Rd, Colchester CO4 5BZ
Tue 23 Apr

Stones In His Pockets

Stones In His Pockets Venture across the Irish Sea to County Kerry this Spring as Eastern Angles present Stones In His Pockets... See more >
Sir John Mills Theatre (Eastern Angles Centre), Gatacre Road, Ipswich IP1 2LQ
Thu 2 May to Sat 4 May

Fullers Mill Garden - Open Garden for NGS

Fullers Mill Garden - Open Garden for NGS An enchanting and tranquil seven acre creation on the banks of the River Lark. It combines a beautiful light dappled..... See more >
Fullers Mill Garden, West Stow IP28 6HD
Sun 5 May

Join our choir in Colchester for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Colchester for a FREE taster session If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, and more dates until Wed 19 Jun

Bucklers Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS

Bucklers Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS Traditional country garden, with blowsy borders, yew hedges, topiary and a little knot garden. A very tranquil, magical..... See more >
Bucklers Farmhouse, Colchester CO6 1SB
Sun 28 Apr

An Evening of Mediumship

Presented by our special Medium This evening gives you the opportunity to connect with a loved one from the spirit... See more >
The Ipswich Quakers , 39 Fonnereau Road IP1 3JH
Sat 27 Apr, Sat 18 May

Dog Obedience Show

Diss and Harleston Dog Training Club are running an Open Dog Obedience Show on Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st April 2024... See more >
Stonham Barns Showground, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal IP14 6AT
Sat 20 Apr and Sun 21 Apr

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot on 14th April 2024

FIRST OF THE YEAR Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot – Finally we will 100% be opening this Sunday 14th April... See more >
Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal IP14 6AT
Sun 21 Apr, Sun 28 Apr, and more dates until Sun 9 Jun

The Silhouettes

The Silhouettes are unique amongst tribute bands in providing an authentic Shadows show which includes acoustic... See more >
Headgate Theatre, 14 Chapel Street North, Colchester CO2 7AT
Sat 20 Apr

Ghosts

In Richard Eyre’s new adaption of Henrik Ibsen’s groundbreaking masterpiece, long held secrets are revealed,... See more >
Headgate Theatre, 14 Chapel Street North, Colchester CO2 7AT
Wed 24 Apr to Sat 27 Apr

Colchester Chamber Choir: Reverie du Soir - Sunday 28th April 2024

Colchester Chamber Choir: Reverie du Soir - Sunday 28th April 2024 Reverie du Soir is a performance of romantic music for spring evenings for choir and piano. Prepare to explore the..... See more >
St Botolph’s Church, Queen Street, Colchester CO2 7EE
Sun 28 Apr
Premium

Green Island - Open Garden for NGS

Green Island - Open Garden for NGS A garden for all seasons, highlights inc bluebells, azaleas, autumn colour, winter Hamamelis and snowdrops... See more >
Green Island, Ardleigh CO7 7SP
Sun 28 Apr

Stamp Club Meeting (Colchester)

Details and date/time of this meeting were not available at the time of writing. Please contact society before..... See more >
Room 7, Wilson Marriage Centre, Barrack Street, Colchester CO1 2LR
Thu 18 Apr, Thu 16 May

Cannock Mill Cohousing Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Cannock Mill Cohousing Gardens - Open Garden for NGS With an emphasis on biodiversity, our two acre sloping site inc both wild and cultivated areas, some private but mostly... See more >
Cannock Mill Cohousing Gardens, Colchester CO2 8AA
Sun 12 May

Monthly Meeting, Ipswich Group, Suffolk Family History Society.

On Wednesday 1st May 2024 Janette Robinson presents: Voices from the Workhouse The story of Workhouses... See more >
The Main Hall, Salvation Army Citadel, 558 Woodbridge Road, Ipswich IP4 4PH
Wed 1 May

Things to do around Sudbury