WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Swindon

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Broughton Poggs & Filkins Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Broughton Poggs & Filkins Gardens - Open Garden for NGS 12 gardens and flourishing allotments in these beautiful and vibrant Cotswold stone twin villages. Scale and character..... See more >
Broughton Poggs & Filkins Gardens, nr Lechlade GL7 3JH
Sun 2 Jun

Friars Court - Open Garden for NGS

Friars Court - Open Garden for NGS Over three acres of formal and informal gardens with flower beds, borders and specimen trees, lie within the remaining... See more >
Friars Court, Clanfield OX18 2SU
Sun 9 Jun

Oxleaze Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Oxleaze Farm - Open Garden for NGS Set among beautiful traditional farm buildings, plantsperson's good sized garden created by owners over 35 yrs... See more >
Oxleaze Farm, Lechlade GL7 3RB
Sun 9 Jun

Chestlion House - Open Garden for NGS

The garden surrounding the house (not open), has been planted since the new owners took on the house 10yrs ago... See more >
Chestlion House, Bampton OX18 2PA
Sun 9 Jun

Bank Holiday Garden Party

Join us for a Hog Roast, Street Food menu (click web link to see menu), gin bar, real ales and live music from Al... See more >
The Greyhound Inn, Main Street, Letcombe Regis OX12 9JL
Mon 27 May

Join our choir in Hungerford for a FREE taster session

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! Your friendly local Hungerford choir is run by vocal..... See more >
The Croft Hall, The Croft, Hungerford RG17 0HY
Thu 30 May, Thu 6 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Kington Langley Scarecrow Festival

Kington Langley Scarecrow Festival Sat 15 % Sun 16 June 2024 Middle Common, Kington Langley, Chippenham, Wiltshire... See more >
Middle Common, Kington Langley SN15 5NN
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Hungerford Craft and Gift Market

A quality Craft and Gift Market in this town renowned for its antiques and picturesque canal. The event offers an..... See more >
Hungerford Corn Exchange, Hungerford Town Hall, High Street, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0NF
Sat 15 Jun, Sat 3 Aug

Summer Gift Fair

Summer Gift Fair by Beccy in collaboration with the Fleur de Lys, Bampton. FREE EVENT! You are invited to step..... See more >
Fleur de Lys, Bridge Street, Bampton Oxfordshire OX18 2HA
Sat 8 Jun

Jazz at the Lamb, Wantage

Jazz at the Lamb presents Dave Moorwood's Rascals of Rhythm with special guest, ace trombone player, Kevin... See more >
Mill Street Wantage OX12 9AB
Wed 29 May

Artweeks at WOA

WOA Gallery Celebrates Local Artists at Oxfordshire Artweeks 2024 Join us for a vibrant exhibition showcasing the... See more >
West Ox Arts Gallery Market Square Bampton Oxfordshire OX18 2JH
Tue 21 May to Sun 26 May, Tue 28 May to Sat 1 Jun

Baking Demonstration and Afternoon Tea

Join Beccy for a fun, informal afternoon drinking tea whilst Beccy lets you into her baking secrets! She will show..... See more >
Market Square, Bampton OX18 2JH
Sat 15 Jun

Folk for MS Ceilidh! (Barn Dance)

Stomping Barn Dance with the Melobo! Caller Pete North will guide all-comers through each dance so everyone,..... See more >
Grove Village Hall, Main Street, Grove, Wantage OX12 7JY
Sat 8 Jun

Whatley Manor - Open Garden for NGS

Whatley Manor - Open Garden for NGS 12 acres of English country gardens with 26 distinct areas each with a strong theme based on colour, scent or style... See more >
Whatley Manor, Malmesbury SN16 0RB
Wed 5 Jun

Hodges Barn - Open Garden for NGS

Hodges Barn - Open Garden for NGS Very unusual C15 dovecote converted into family home. Cotswold stone walls host climbing and rambling roses, clematis,..... See more >
Hodges Barn, Tetbury GL8 8PR
Sun 9 Jun and Mon 10 Jun

Things to do around Swindon