What's On In and Around Woodford South

Today to Mon 13 Jun by date within - 30 + miles
Filtered Results Only - Return to full listing

Newen Afrobeat

More...
Newen Afrobeat. Artists performing: Newen Afrobeat. Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Today

Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino + Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

More...
Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino + Justin Adams & Mauro Durante Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Tue 17 May

Toy Tonics Jam

More...
Toy Tonics Jam Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Fri 20 May

L'Entourloop

More...
L'Entourloop N'Zeng + Troy Berkley + BlabberMouf. Artists performing: L'Entourloop. Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Fri 20 May

Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday

More...
Soul City: Disco, House & Soul Every Saturday Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Sat 21 May, Sat 28 May

Peter Broderick & Friends Play Arthur Russell

More...
Peter Broderick & Friends Play Arthur Russell. Artists performing: Peter Broderick. Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Sat 21 May

The Abyssinians

More...
The Abyssinians. Artists performing: The Abyssinians. Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Sun 22 May and Mon 23 May

Chainska Brassika

More...
Chainska Brassika Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Tue 24 May

Charles Mingus Centenary Celebration

More...
Charles Mingus Centenary Celebration Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Thu 26 May

Richard Spaven

More...
Richard Spaven plus Pie Eye Collective. Artists performing: Richard Spaven. Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Fri 27 May

50 Years of Neil Young's Harvest

More...
50 Years of Neil Young's Harvest Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Sun 29 May

CunninLynguists

More...
CunninLynguists + Sadistik. Artists performing: CunninLynguists, Sadistik . Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Mon 30 May

Sister Nancy & Legal Shot Sound

More...
Sister Nancy & Legal Shot Sound Tickets avaiable.
The Jazz Cafe, London NW1 7PG
Tue 31 May

Things to do in Woodford South