Sunday March 1, 2015

What's On in and around Skipton

Events

Today - 29 Mar 15 : 22 results within about 15 miles : sorted by distance

 Page 1 of 2  >

Latvian pianist Arta Arnicane has a wide-ranging repertoire. She will present her “Dramas and Comedies” programme, dedicated to music by Ludwig van Beethoven and new for this season, here at Skipton. Full details on www.skiptonmusic.org.uk. View more details - Skipton Music 2014-2015 Season, Concert 6,  Arta Arnicane, piano
Christ Church, Keighley Road, Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 2AH
Tuesday 24 Mar 2015

The BigK 10K is a tough multi-terrain event that links Keighley’s four superb parks. Mothers Day Sunday 15th March 2015 The Keighley BigK is a challenging 10K at the start of the running season which follows a circular route through the... View more details - Keighley BigK 10K
Victoria Park, Hard Ings Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire BD21 3JN
Sunday 15 Mar 2015

A stunning exhibition of over 100 prints and projected images. Showing the work of one of the top rated camera clubs in Yorkshire. Vote for your favourites. Also see creative light objects and our take on them. Talks and workshops on many... View more details - Ilkley Camera Club: Creative Light Exhibition
Manor House Museum, Castle Yard, Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 9DT
Today, Wed 4 Mar to Sun 8 Mar, Wed 11 Mar to Sun 15 Mar, Wed 18 Mar to Sun 22 Mar, Wed 25 Mar to Sun 29 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Thu 2 Apr, Sat 4 Apr to Mon 6 Apr, Wed 8 Apr to Sun 12 Apr

ALABAMA 3  (full band)
ALABAMA 3 + Thieving Lloyd Cole "They did THE SOPRANOS theme tune" "THE BEST LIVE BAND IN THE COUNTRY" - THE GUARDIAN View more details - ALABAMA 3  (full band)
ILKLEY Kings Hall/Winter Gardens, Station Road, West Yorkshire LS29 8HB
Thursday 19 Mar 2015
Premium Listing

Genesish & Pinked Floyd team up for a night of prog rock nostalgia. Two accomplished bands along with a stunning light make this an event not to be missed! View more details - Genesish & Pinked Floyd
Pendle Hippodrome Theatre, New Market Street, Colne, Lancashire BB8 9BJ
Saturday 28 Mar 2015

A powerful engaging drama concerning Ruth Ellis the last woman to be hanged in the UK for murder. View more details - The Thrill of Love
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Tomorrow to Saturday 7 Mar 2015

Bingley Amateur Operatic Society present the traditional pantomime Cinderella. View more details - Cinderella
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Friday 13 Mar 2015 to Monday 16 Mar 2015

Britain’s best loved and most important performance poet. View more details - John Cooper Clarke
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Thursday 19 Mar 2015

The Quireboys return with their Unplugged and Personal evening View more details - Unplugged And Personal
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Saturday 21 Mar 2015

An adaptation by Steve Barlow and Steve Skidmore of the classic story by Charles Dickens performed by Kaleidoscope, the youth group from BIngley Little Theatre View more details - A Tale of Two Cities
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley, West Yorkshire BD16 2LZ
Thursday 26 Mar 2015

.....exploring the inspirations and aspirations of a ’budding’ gardener. A talk by Anne Eves Those who know her will not need reminding of Anne’s rather off beat views. For those of you who haven’t yet experienced one of her talks,... View more details - Golden Balls, Bachelors' Buttons and Naked Ladies
The Barn, Pendle Heritage Centre, Park Hill, Colne Road, Barrowford, nr Burnley, Lancashire BB9 6JQ
Wednesday 11 Mar 2015

Sequence Dancing View more details - pbdancing
Wilsden Village Hall , Wilsden ,Bradford , West Yorkshire BD15 0HT
Saturday 14 Mar 2015, Sat 11 Apr, Sat 9 May

Sat 7 March 2015. 10am - 3.30pm. 50p entry to public. Collectors & Record Fair: This is a brand new event coming to Caroline Social Club & organised by Rose & Brown. 20 stalls of cool collectables for music lovers, film fans, vintage... View more details - Collectors & Record Fair
Caroline Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, West Yorkshire BD18 3JZ
Saturday 7 Mar 2015

There will be 70 tables in the Main Room and the Evans Room in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, selling a variety of goods including collectable, antique and contemporary jewellery, watches, books, records, quality second hand clothes, vintage toy cars,... View more details - Saltaire CC Table Top Sales in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, West Yorkshire.
Victoria Hall, Victoria Road, Saltaire, West Yorkshire BD18 3JS
Sunday 15 Mar 2015

There will be 70 tables in the Main Room and the Evans Room in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, selling a variety of goods including collectable, antique and contemporary jewellery, watches, books, records, quality second hand clothes, vintage toy cars,... View more details - Saltaire CC Table Top Sales in Victoria Hall, Saltaire, West Yorkshire.
Victoria Hall, Victoria Road, Saltaire, West Yorkshire BD18 3JS
Sunday 22 Mar 2015



   Page 1 of 2    Next Next
Things To Do in Skipton
 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 
 
Contact Us -  FAQ's