Search

Clubs & Classes Around Edinburgh

All clubs & classes    

More details - Fun & Friendly Boot Camp For Women
Fitandhappy’s new 2019 block of boot camps is now available to book. Their fun, friendly and supportive boot camp for women is held in Ravelston Park, Blackhall. These outdoor fitness sessions are suitable for women of all ages and levels of fitness. You will be supported and encouraged at all times.
Ravelston Park, Blackhall, Edinburgh
Today, Thu 24 Jan, Sat 26 Jan, Mon 28 Jan, Wed 30 Jan, Thu 31 Jan, Sat 2 Feb, Mon 4 Feb, Wed 6 Feb, Thu 7 Feb, Sat 9 Feb

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
Edinburgh Speed Dating How speed dating in Edinburgh works A great event to go to is Speed Dating in Edinburgh. How it works is our friendly professional hosts will greet you and they will settle you in by briefly explaining the format of the Speed Dating evening.
Lulu 125b George Street Edinburgh United Kingdom
Thu 14 Feb 19

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
Edinburgh Speed Dating How speed dating in Edinburgh works A great event to go to is Speed Dating in Edinburgh. How it works is our friendly professional hosts will greet you and they will settle you in by briefly explaining the format of the Speed Dating evening.
Slug and Lettuce, 8 Omni Centre, Greenside Place
Wed 20 Feb 19

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
Edinburgh Speed Dating How speed dating in Edinburgh works A great event to go to is Speed Dating in Edinburgh. How it works is our friendly professional hosts will greet you and they will settle you in by briefly explaining the format of the Speed Dating evening.
Lulu 125b George Street Edinburgh United Kingdom
Thu 21 Mar 19

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
Edinburgh Speed Dating How speed dating in Edinburgh works A great event to go to is Speed Dating in Edinburgh. How it works is our friendly professional hosts will greet you and they will settle you in by briefly explaining the format of the Speed Dating evening.
Lulu 125b George Street Edinburgh United Kingdom
Thu 25 Apr 19

Things to do in Edinburgh