Search

Around Leicestershire

All classes

More
Created by early reading experts, Reading Fairy classes are designed to develop crucial building blocks for learning to read from 1-5 years.
Oadby Trinity Methodist Church, 60 Harborough Roadd, Oadby, Leicester
Tue 7 Jan 2020, Thu 9 Jan 2020, Tue 14 Jan 2020, Thu 16 Jan 2020, Tue 21 Jan 2020, Thu 23 Jan 2020, Tue 28 Jan 2020, Thu 30 Jan 2020, Tue 4 Feb 2020, Thu 6 Feb 2020, Tue 11 Feb 2020, Thu 13 Feb 2020, Tue 25 Feb 2020, Thu 27 Feb 2020, Tue 3 Mar 2020, Thu 5 Mar 2020

More
A weekly line dance class suitable for beginners and improvers dancing to chart and classic line dances.
Hathern Village Hall Dovecote St
Thu 9 Jan 2020, Thu 16 Jan 2020, Thu 23 Jan 2020, Thu 30 Jan 2020, Thu 6 Feb 2020, Thu 13 Feb 2020, Thu 20 Feb 2020, Thu 27 Feb 2020, Thu 5 Mar 2020

More
Friday Reading Fairy attendees can also enjoy 360 Play Leicester facilities for FREE! Created by early reading experts, Reading Fairy classes are designed to develop crucial building blocks for...
360 Play Leicester, Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Leicester
Fri 10 Jan 2020, Fri 17 Jan 2020, Fri 24 Jan 2020, Fri 31 Jan 2020, Fri 7 Feb 2020, Fri 14 Feb 2020, Fri 28 Feb 2020, Fri 6 Mar 2020

More
Weekly line dance class every Friday 1.00 - 2.30 Class is beginner level ideal for those with no dance experience or those wishing to come back to line dancing.
Glenmore Center, Thorpe Rd, Shepshed
Fri 10 Jan 2020, Fri 17 Jan 2020, Fri 24 Jan 2020, Fri 31 Jan 2020, Fri 7 Feb 2020, Fri 14 Feb 2020, Fri 21 Feb 2020, Fri 28 Feb 2020, Fri 6 Mar 2020

More
This restful Meditation Retreat Day is held at Champneys Springs Health Resort which is a wonderful venue designed entirely for relaxation and pampering.
Champneys Springs Health Resort, Gallows Lane, Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Sat 11 Jan 2020

More
Essential Photography Skills for Amateurs Get off Auto and start controlling the look of your photos If you generally use your camera on Auto, or have tried adjusting settings with mixed results,
Botanic Gardens Leicester, Glebe Rd, Oadby, Leicester
Sun 9 Feb 2020

Things to do in Leicestershire