This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Looking-Glass Story Walk

Join one of our talented Story Guides for a family walk themed around Through the Looking-Glass. Walks start and finish at the Museum.
See website link below to check dates, times and prices. Listing provided by Fantastic for Families
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1BP
Sun 4 Jul 2021 to Sun 25 Jul 2021
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Drag Queen Story Time
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 10 Jul 2021 to Sat 7 Aug 2021
David Gibb’s Family Jukebox
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 17 Jul 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021
Creative Space - Samson Kambalu: New Liberia
Modern Art Oxford 30 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 24 Jul 2021 to Sun 5 Sep 2021
Meet Astrid Lindgren’s Pippi Longstocking
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 31 Jul 2021 and Sun 1 Aug 2021