WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Following SOLD-OUT performances in London’s West End, a worldwide tour and standing ovations at every performance, The Simon & Garfunkel Story continues to stun audiences across the globe, making it a must-see international sensation.

Using huge projection photos and original film footage, the international hit show also features a full live band performing all the hits including: Mrs Robinson, Cecilia, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Homeward Bound and many more.

Get your tickets fast as this is an evening not to be missed!

Fantastic – Elaine Paige, BBC Radio 2.

Authentic and Exciting – The Stage
Information
TIMES 7.30pm

VENUE Main Stage

RUNNING TIME TBC

TICKETS From £18, including booking fee
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street West Midlands CV1 1GS
Fri 28 June
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 02476553055 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Belgrade Theatre

Similar Current Events

Fleetwood Mac Legacy
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Thu 25 July
My Mothers Funeral
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Thu 25 Jul to Sat 27 July
Peppa Pig: Fun Day Out
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Wed 28 August and Thu 29 August
The Ronnie Scott Story
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Fri 30 August
Buffy Revamped
Belgrade Theatre Wed 4 September
Please Do Not Touch
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Wed 11 Sep to Sat 21 September
Cirque- The Greatest Show
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Fri 13 September
Play On!
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Mon 23 Sep to Sat 5 October
Destiny
Belgrade Theatre Thu 26 September
An Evening Without Kate Bush
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Sat 28 September
History Boys
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Tue 8 Oct to Sat 12 October
ART
Belgrade Theatre Belgrade Square Corporation Street Tue 15 Oct to Sat 19 Oct 2024