WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Water Colours

Come for our next watercolour workshop for an art session, for all, including absolute beginners.

Supplies will be provided but please feel free to bring your own if you wish. This session will have some tips and tricks for painting with water colour, in a supportive and relaxed environment

Run by WWT resident artist Sam
Feel free to stay on-site afterwards and continue painting- please post your pictures online!
Suitable for Adults over 16+ years
Time: 11 am (Duration 2 hours)
Meeting Point: Big View Observatory
Price: £5 per person, plus admission to the Centre. Booking Essential
Please be aware that standard admission charges apply. If you are NOT a WWT member, you will need to purchase an entrance ticket in addition to your event.
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes SW13 9WT
Sun 14 July
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 02084094400 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Fridays Froglets
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Fri 14 Jun to Fri 19 July
British Sign Language (BSL) tours
WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth Walk Sat 20 July
Photography in Nature: Close Up and Macro
WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth Walk Sat 20 July
Summer Postcard Trail
WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth Walk Thu 25 Jul to Sun 1 September
Summer Holiday Activities
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Thu 25 Jul to Sun 1 September
Quiet and Calm Pond Dipping
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Sat 27 Jul to Sat 31 August
Monday Myths
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Mon 29 Jul to Mon 26 August
Wednesday Workshops - Summer
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Wed 31 Jul to Wed 21 August
The Urban Birder Course
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Sat 10 August
Junior Bat Walks
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Thu 15 Aug to Thu 29 August
Photography in Nature: Challenging Light and Exposure
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth Walk, Barnes Fri 16 August