Monday October 24, 2016

What's On in Swansea


October 2016 : Results 1 - 7 of 7 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Get creative and make a monster using all sorts of bits and bobs from our scrappy heap. Part of the Welsh Museums Festival.
View more details - Scrappy Monsters
National Waterfront Museum Oystermouth Road, Maritime Quater, Swansea SA1 3RD
Today to Fri 28 Oct

A fun evening with Classic Hits from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and Rock’n’Roll years and free to enter Music Quiz around 8.30pm. All your favourite songs and some great prizes, including £10 cash, CD’s,...
View more details - Music Quiz & Classic Hits - Tuesday nights at the Reverend James, Loughor, Swansea
Reverend James, 180 Borough Road, Loughor, Swansea. (Tel 01792 516231) SA4 6RZ
Tue 18 Oct, Tue 25 Oct, Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 15 Nov, Tue 22 Nov, Tue 29 Nov, Tue 6 Dec, Tue 13 Dec

Get dressed up in your Halloween costume and join us for a afternoon of spooky arts, crafts and activities at our Lodge Bunkhouse in Cwm Ivy woods. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for families. Dogs on leads welcome.
View more details - Whiteford and North Gower - Frightful Fun in the Forest
Whiteford and North Gower Swansea
Fri 28 Oct

 Friday 28th Oct- 11am-2pm- 6- All ages As part of this years Family Arts Festival make a cast of your own or your familys hands. A lovely gift or memento of a fun day out! 
View more details - Family Arts Festival - Casting hands
Mission Gallery, Gloucester Place, Maritime Quarter, Swansea SA1 1TY
Fri 28 Oct

Freedom of expression is encouraged and nurtured through the use of imagery and structured improvisation, supporting physical development and confidence building.Classes led by Volcano Associate Artist Catherine Bennett
View more details - Family Arts Festival - DASH!
Sat 1 Oct, Sat 8 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 29 Oct

Saturday 29th, Sunday 30th & Monday 31st October 2016. Pre-booking essential. Why not spend Halloween in one of the Most haunted spots in Gower. The three nights are host to a spooky disco, dancing competitions, fancy dress competitions, scary story...
View more details - Halloween Party Nights
Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower. , Swansea SA3 2EH
Sat 29 Oct to Mon 31 Oct

Join us for an unmissable day of spooky fun in our mysterious Museum setting! Hear ghostly tales, make creepy crafts, meet some unusual characters and discover whether you are in store for a trick or a treat after completing our ghoulish trail! ...
View more details - Halloween Spooky Funday!
National Waterfront Museum Oystermouth Road, Maritime Quater, Swansea SA1 3RD
Sat 29 Oct

  Clubs & Classes
October 2016 >
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
Past Events...

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click


Things To Do in Swansea