Wednesday August 24, 2016

What's On in Swansea

Events

August 2016 : Results 1 - 3 of 3 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

A fun evening with Classic Hits from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and Rock’n’Roll years and Music Quiz (£1 to enter) around 8.30pm. All your favourite songs and some great prizes, including carvery meal for 2, wine, CD’s and booby prize! From 7.30pm...
View more details - Music Quiz & Classic Hits - fortnightly on Wednesdays at the Vivian Arms, Sketty, Swansea
Gower Road, Sketty Swansea SA2 9BZ
Wed 10 Aug, Today, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 5 Oct

Gower as seen by local photographer Jo Evans. A stunning tour of the area courtesy of the talented Jo Evans. http://www.beautifulgower.com/joevans/. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
View more details - Gower: Rhossili Shop and Visitor Centre - Jo Evans exhibition
Gower: Rhossili Shop and Visitor Centre, Coastguard Cottages, Rhossili, Gower, Swansea SA3 1PR
Today to Fri 9 Sep

A fun evening with Classic Hits from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and Rock’n’Roll years and free to enter Music Quiz around 8.30pm. All your favourite songs and some great prizes, including £10 cash, CD’s,...
View more details - Music Quiz & Classic Hits - Tuesday nights at the Reverend James, Loughor, Swansea
Reverend James, 180 Borough Road, Loughor, Swansea. (Tel 01792 516231) SA4 6RZ
Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 4 Oct





 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Swansea