WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Coventry

Today to Sun 23 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Join our choir in Coventry for a FREE taster session

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Coventry?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
Finham Park 2, Torrington Avenue, Coventry CV4 9WT
Thu 20 Jun

Kenilworth Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Kenilworth Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Kenilworth was historically a very important town in Warwickshire. It has one of England's best castle ruins,..... See more >
Kenilworth Gardens, Kenilworth CV8 1BT
Sun 16 Jun

Garden Photography Workshop | Private Garden | Coventry

Coventry - Garden Photography Workshop- macro, close-up or abstract - gardens offer endless opportunities to practise... See more >
45 Hathaway Road, Coventry, , United Kingdom CV4 9HW
Today

Leamington Spa care home invites local community to honour D-Day

Leamington Spa care home invites local community to honour D-Day A Leamington Spa care home is opening its doors to the community for a commemorative ceremony. To commemorate the..... See more >
Priors House CV32 6RW
Thu 6 Jun

Leamington Spa Spiritualist National Union Church

Leamington Spa Spiritualist National Union Church Sunday and Wednesday services at Leamington Spa SNU Church. 1 Holly Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32..... See more >
1 - 2 Holly Street Leamington Spa CV32 4TN
Today, Sun 2 Jun, and more dates until Sun 21 Jul

Tony Stockwell - Psychic Medium

The popular star of TV’s 6ixth Sense, Street Psychic, Psychic Private Eyes and Psychic Academy, Tony Stockwell... See more >
The Benn Hall CV21 2LN
Wed 5 Jun

Berkswell Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Berkswell Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Berkswell is a beautiful village dating back to Saxon times with a C12 Norman church and has several C16 and C17... See more >
Berkswell Gardens, Coventry CV7 7BB
Sun 23 Jun

Bridge Nursery - Open Garden for NGS

Clay soil' Don't despair. Here is an acre of garden with an exciting range of plants which thrive in hostile..... See more >
Bridge Nursery, Southam CV47 8HX
Mon 27 May

Bridge Nursery - Open Garden for NGS

Bridge Nursery - Open Garden for NGS Clay soil' Don't despair. Here is an acre of garden with an exciting range of plants which thrive in hostile..... See more >
Bridge Nursery, Southam CV47 8HX
Mon 27 May

Packington Hall - Open Garden for NGS

Packington Hall - Open Garden for NGS Packington is the setting for an elegant Capability Brown landscape. Designed from 1751, the gardens inc a serpentine..... See more >
Packington Hall, nr Coventry CV7 7HF
Sat 15 Jun

The National Hamster Council 75th Anniversary Show

The NATIONAL HAMSTER COUNCIL is holding its 75th Anniversary show on June 8th 2024. It will be held at Kilsby Village..... See more >
Kilsby village hall Rugby road Kilsby Rugby CV23 8XX
Sat 8 Jun

Diva of the Decades

Welcome to the electrifying world of Diva of the Decades! Embark on a sensational journey through the ages as we..... See more >
STOCKWELL HEAD LE10 1RE
Sat 1 Jun

MERCURY - The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Celebrating 25 years on the road, this world-class production features stunning performances of the most popular Queen... See more >
CONCORDIA THEATRE, STOCKWELL HEAD LE10 1RE
Fri 7 Jun

LEGALLY BLONDE The Musical

An Amateur production by arrangement with Music Theatre International Performed by Concordia Youth Theatre A... See more >
CONCORDIA THEATRE, STOCKWELL HEAD LE10 1RE
Tue 18 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

Graduate Show - BA Honours Degree NWSLC

The Graduate show from students of NWSLC Hinckley Campus who are completing a BA Honours Degree in Visual... See more >
Atkins Gallery Atkins Building Lower Bond Street Leicestershire LE10 1QU
Mon 10 Jun to Fri 14 Jun, Mon 17 Jun to Fri 21 Jun, Mon 24 Jun to Fri 28 Jun

Things to do around Coventry