Search

What's on in Hertfordshire

December events
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations.

Stamp Club Meeting (Bishop’s Stortford)

Details
Meeting details to be confirmed. Organised by Bishop’s Stortford & District Philatelic Society - Local contact: To be advised. Potential new members welcome.
Pre-Preparatory Department, Bishop’s Stortford College, Great Hadham Road, Bishop’s Stortford CM23 4BT
Wed 7 Oct, Wed 4 Nov, Wed 2 Dec

Stamp Club Meeting (Bishop’s Stortford)

Details
Meeting details to be confirmed (afternoon). Organised by Bishop’s Stortford & District Philatelic Society - Local contact: To be advised. Potential new members welcome.
Ground Floor Club Room, Community Centre, Lancaster Way, Bishop’s Park, Bishop’s Stortford CM23 4DA
Wed 21 Oct, Wed 18 Nov, Wed 16 Dec

Santa’s Grotto

Details
Santa is on his way to the zoo! It’s not long before the big day, and our elves have been busy with their Christmas preparations ...
Shepreth Wildlife Park, Station Road, Shepreth SG8 6PZ
Sat 5 Dec, Sun 6 Dec, Sat 12 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Sat 19 Dec to Thu 24 Dec

St Albans Antique and Vintage Market

Details
A unique and inspired Antique and Vintage street market with 80 superb traders in the heart of the ancient and picturesque City of St Albans.
St Peters Street AL1 3DH
Sun 6 Dec

Stamp Club Meeting (Cheshunt)

Details
Members Entertain and Christmas Refreshments. Organised by Cheshunt & District Philatelic Society - Local contact: Mike Cording. Potential new members welcome.
The Spanish Ambassador’s Suite, Broxbourne Council Offices, Bishops’ College, Churchgate, Cheshunt EN8 9XQ
Mon 21 Dec

St Albans Mummers

Details
Wondering what to do on Boxing Day ? Feeling in need of fresh air ? Enjoy supporting local traditional events ? Come and see the St Albans Mummers.
St Albans City Centre AL1 3DH
Sat 26 Dec

Things to do in Hertfordshire