Search

Around Hertfordshire

Jul 2020 events

More
This is a group run for all adult Chess enthusiasts. We meet every Monday at Hoddesdon Library (meeting room), all levels including novices are welcome.
Hoddesdon Library, 98 High Street, Hoddeston
Mon 11 May 2020, Mon 18 May 2020, Mon 25 May 2020, Mon 1 Jun 2020, Mon 8 Jun 2020, Mon 15 Jun 2020, Mon 22 Jun 2020, Mon 29 Jun 2020, Mon 6 Jul 2020

More
This is a group run for all adult Chess enthusiasts. We meet every Monday at Hoddesdon Library (meeting room), all levels including novices are welcome.
Hoddesdon Library, 98 High Street, Hoddeston
Mon 13 Jul 2020, Mon 20 Jul 2020, Mon 27 Jul 2020, Mon 3 Aug 2020, Mon 10 Aug 2020, Mon 17 Aug 2020, Mon 24 Aug 2020, Mon 31 Aug 2020, Mon 7 Sep 2020

More
“If you like music and guitars you will LOVE this show!” Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Hank Marvin, Brian May and Slash are just some of the outstanding guitar heroes you will have chance to...
The Alban Arena, Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire
Fri 17 Jul 2020

More
Ware Antique & Collectors Fair: 30+ tables offering antiques and collectables Doors open at 10am to 4pm £1 entry (50p concessions) Free Car Parking Food and drink available
Age Concern Hall, Priory Street, Ware
Sun 19 Jul 2020

More
Families and friends are invited to attend the annual Teddy Bears’ Picnic held in the Castle Grounds. Bring your picnic blanket, your favourite teddy and join in the bear hunt inside the castle, or...
The Castle Hertford Hertfordshire
Sun 19 Jul 2020

More
Campo Sancho is a small and perfectly formed festival created by the original party starters and Notting Hill Carnival legends, Sancho Panza.
Just outside Walkern, East Hertfordshire, SG2
Fri 24 Jul 2020 to Sun 26 Jul 2020

More
Hoddesdon Methodist Church are holding their Annual Children’s holiday club during the week of 27th July - 31st July 2020. This is for children from the age of rising 5 upwards.
Hoddesdon Methodist Church Middlefield Road Hoddesdon
Mon 27 Jul 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020

Things to do in Hertfordshire