What's on in Somerset

Jan 2022 events
Filtered Results Only - Return to full listing

Wind in the Willows Sculpture Trail

Details
At last the wait is over and it is now possible to book your tickets for this exciting Willow Sculpture Trail. Come and meet Toad, Ratty, Badger and all their friends.
Coates English Willow Stoke St Gregory Taunton TA3 6HY
Today to Sat 8 Jan 2022

ILLUMINATE: Christmas Illuminations

Details
Experience Hestercombe's historic gardens as never before, on our colourful illuminated winter trail, ILLUMINATE!
Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton TA2 8LG
Thu 9 Dec, Sat 11 Dec, and more dates until Sun 2 Jan 2022

St Margaret’s Hospice New Year's Day Charity Dip 2022

Details
St Margaret’s Hospice New Year's Day Charity Dip 2022 (Minehead) Have you heard about our New Year's Day Charity Dip at Minehead Beach? It's going to be amazing!
Minehead Beach TA24 5SJ
Sat 1 Jan 22

Paul Carrack

Details
Paul Carrack. Artists performing: Paul Carrack. Tickets avaiable.
Bath Forum, Bath BA1 1UG
Wed 19 Jan 22

Martyn Joseph

Details
Martyn Joseph is a completely unique and mind blowing artist. Take everything you think you know about singer songwriters….and rip it up.
Bridgwater Arts Centre, Castle Street, Bridgwater TA6 3DD
Fri 21 Jan 22

Superstars of Wrestling

Details
2 hours of live all action family entertainment with wrestlers from all over the world taking on the very best of Great Britain Come see live what the rest of the world see on TV
Chard Guildhall TA20 1PH
Sat 29 Jan 22

Snowdrop Weekends at The Bishop's Palace

Details
Snowdrop Weekends at The Bishop’s Palace The Bishop’s Palace’s popular “Snowdrop Celebrations” are to return to Wells in late January 2022, running each consecutive weekend in the month.
The Bishop’s Palace BA5 2PD
Sat 29 Jan 2022, Sun 30 Jan 2022, Sat 5 Feb 2022, and more dates until Sun 27 Feb 2022

Samantha Fish

Details
Samantha Fish plus Wille & The Bandits. Artists performing: Samantha Fish. Tickets avaiable.
Komedia Bath, Bath BA1 1EP
Sun 30 Jan 22

Things to do in Somerset