Search

What's On West Sussex

What's On West Sussex

Today to 17 Dec 17, within the County, sorted by date.

More details - Christmas Lunch
Join us for a fabulous festive feast this Christmas season with great food, beautiful decorations and a fantastic atmosphere!
Squires Garden Centre - Horsham Rd, Crawley
Today to Sat 23 Dec

More details - Christmas Lunch
Join us for a fabulous festive feast this Christmas season with great food, beautiful decorations and a fantastic atmosphere!
Squires Garden Centre - London Road Washington
Today to Sat 23 Dec

More details - Irregular Choice's Ethereal Dream: Stepping Out with Irregular Choice Archive
Since I999 when Irregular Choice began, Brighton-based shoe designer Dan Sullivan has created worldwide waves that have shipwrecked the conventions...
Horsham Museum & Art Gallery, 9 Causeway, Horsham, West Sussex
Today to Tue 9 Jan

More details - Petworth House and Park - Spotlight on Conservation
This winter the Historic Kitchen will be open for visitors to see what goes on behind the scenes to care for the Petworth House collection over the...
Petworth House and Park, Petworth,
Today to Mon 1 Jan

More details - Impact!
Art exhibition using mixed media textiles. Displays both 2D and 3D work and a large selection of items for sale. Very suitable for Xmas gifts.
Wilson Room, OXMARKET Galleries, Chichester,
Today

More details - busylizzy baby classes
Special classes for newborns, new mummies and active babies – designed to be nurturing, calming and supportive. Music and Baby Signing will help...
Pavilions in the Park, Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre and Trafalgar Road Baptist Church, Horsham
Today to Thu 21 Dec

More details - Sunday Swingporium
Our Sunday Swingporium features fabulous swing dancing to a live band + dj set too. All held in the heart of brighton in a fabulous venue.. The...
Brighton Unitarian Church, New Road
Today

More details - Crafts Gifts and More
There is a new market coming to Pagham Village Hall!! Join us for an explosion of arts, craft, gifts, chocolate, cakes, jewellery and sooooo much...
Pagham Village Hall, Pagham Road, Pagham
Today

More details - Little Pickles Markets -  Bognor Regis
Sunday 19th November 2017 1pm – 2.30pm Bersted Park Community Centre, Lakeland Avenue, Bognor Regis, PO21 5FF A family market with nearly new...
Bersted Park Community Centre, Lakeland Avenue, Bognor,
Today

More details - Treasures of the Land and Sea - Collages and Paintings by Nichola Campbell
A delightful exhibition of ink collages and paintings by Nichola Campbell on display from 18th November to 22nd December in a show reflecting her...
Littlehampton Museum Manor House, Church Street, Littlehampton
Today to Sat 25 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 Dec to Sat 9 Dec, Mon 11 Dec to Sat 16 Dec, Mon 18 Dec to Fri 22 Dec

More details - Santa's Grotto
Burgess Hill District Lions are pleased to have been invited by The Martlets Shopping Centre to arrange for Santa to visit. Come and visit Santa in...
Grotto opposite Lidl in the Martlets Shopping Centre, Burgess Hill
Today, Sat 25 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sat 16 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Fairy Photo Shoots in Crawley Down
You can now book for my Winter Wonderland Fairy Photography Event. It’s the usual beautiful and magical fairy forest but in November, there will be...
www.sarahfisherphotography.co.uk
Today

More details - Petworth House and Park - Treasuring Petworth Tours
Join a free 45 minute guided tour of select rooms in the Mansion during the winter clean and discover some of Petworth’s treasures. To carry...
Petworth House and Park, Petworth,
Today to Fri 1 Dec

More details - Petworth House and Park - Mixed Emotions Exhibition
A photographic exhibition displaying selected submissions by the public to illustrate the deep and varying emotional appeal Petworth has for...
Petworth House and Park, Petworth,
Today to Sun 3 Dec

More details - Nymans - Exhibition: A break in the clouds
In the 30th anniversary year of the Great Storm, this exhibition uses archive material and personal recollections to reflect on the impact of the...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today

More details - Standen House and Garden - Bothy
Designer Will Shannon uses Arts & Crafts principles of using local materials and traditional handcrafted skills to make ’Bothy’. Stop for...
Standen House and Garden, West Hoathly Road, East Grinstead
Today to Tue 12 Dec

More details - . the little art gallery.....
Our current exhibition is "A Celebration of Printmaking" The next exhibtion will start on Thursday 12th October named "Textures" this will be...
Rookwood Road, West Wittering, West Sussex.
Today

More details - Nymans - Family trail: Hooray for decay
Take our decay themed trail through the garden this autumn. Follow the trail of wooden leaves through the garden and discover what really happens...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today

More details - Nymans - Paper Hats and Polish Tour
Learn more about conservation in the House with our guided tour of the Messel Family Rooms. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome, must be accompanied...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Mon 20 Nov, Wed 22 Nov, Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Mon 4 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Wed 13 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Wed 20 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Mon 25 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Fri 29 Dec

More details - Devil's Dyke - Baking al fresco at Saddlescombe Farm
Learn how to bake seasonal goodies al fresco in a clay oven the very old fashioned way, often baking directly on the clay oven floor and without a...
Devil’s Dyke
Mon 20 Nov, Mon 4 Dec

More details - Lancing cinema
Film My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2
lancing parish hall south street lancing
Mon 20 Nov

More details - Nymans - Dream House Tour
Learn more about the fascinating house and ruins with our guided tour of the exterior. Learn about the architecture and discover how the Messel...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Tue 21 Nov, Thu 23 Nov, Tue 28 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Tue 5 Dec, Thu 7 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Thu 14 Dec, Tue 19 Dec, Thu 21 Dec, Tue 26 Dec, Thu 28 Dec

More details - Free advice event at Horsham care home
A care home in Horsham is inviting the local community to its free ‘Stroke Awareness’ event. On Wednesday 22nd November, from 2pm-3.30pm, the Care...
Skylark House Care Home, St Marks Lane
Wed 22 Nov

More details - Kerry Godliman: Stick Or Twist
‘Intelligent, silly and – at all the right moments – laced with righteous ire.’ ~ The Guardian Kerry Godliman is back on tour. Her straight...
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Little High Street, Shoreham-By-Sea, West Sussex
Wed 22 Nov

More details - History of the LMS Patriots & the LMS Patriot New Build Project - John Barrowdale
Chichester branch of the Railway Correspondence & Travel Society welcome John Barrowdale for an illustrated presentation - LMS Patriot steam...
County Hall, West Street, Chichester
Wed 22 Nov