WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Peterborough

Today to Thu 21 Mar, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Classes

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics step to the more flamboyant moves, with always the... See more >
Sutton Sport & Social Club 45 South Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QY
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED

Argentine Tango 6 week Tuesday course PREBOOKED A 6 week Argentine Tango Dance General level course with a fulltime professional teacher. Richard has taught since..... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar

Salsa Cubana 6 week Wednesday course

A 6 week structured course of Salsa Cubana. This is taught by a full-time professional teacher, Richard Putko... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

Argentine Tango Workshop

A 2 hour Salon style Workshop. It is suitable up to Intermediate level. Partners not necessary, we use rotation system... See more >
Oxhey Community Hall King Edward Rd Watford. WD19 4DA
Sun 17 Mar

Lichfield Beginners salsa classes

This class is specially designed for you who think that you are incapable of learning how to dance salsa... See more >
The Kings Head, Bird Street, Lichfield WS13 6PW
Wed 6 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, and more dates until Wed 1 May

Birmingham Beginners Salsa Classes

Come and join us at Tequila & Lime on Monday night to learn how to dance Salsa. Uksalsafeet is offering our tried and..... See more >
Tequila & Lime, 136 Kings Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham B44 0SH
Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, and more dates until Mon 29 Apr

Seniors (50+) Functional Fitness - Northfield

Seniors Fitness Class every week in Northfield. Functional Fitness Classes incorporate Strength, Mobility, Balance,..... See more >
Allens Cross Community Centre, Tinkers Farm Road B31 1RH
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar

Seniors (50+) Functional Fitness Class

Seniors Fitness Class every week in Rubery. Functional Fitness Classes incorporate Strength, Mobility, Balance,..... See more >
Deelands Road Community Centre, Deelands Road, Rubery B45 9RX
Today, Thu 29 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar

Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons

Uksalsafeet is starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Wednesday making this a wonderful time and... See more >
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock WS11 0HE
Wed 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar

Pilates

Come join us on a Friday morning for a Pilates session at the village hall with Caroline Skinner Caroline is a level... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Fri 23 Feb, Fri 1 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, Fri 15 Mar

Zumba

The Monday evening Zumba class is run by Suzanne. Suzanne is a fully qualified Zumba teacher, whose classes combine..... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar

Yoga

Come & join us for a beginners / Intermediate session of Yoga & Meditation by Jessica Byatt. Please arrive 5-10 mins..... See more >
Stock & Bradley Village Hall Church Road Bradley Green B96 6RW
Tue 27 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar

Listening Skills lectures 15th February 2024 ( 6 x monthly sessions)

Presented by Anna Gilbert Qualified Counsellor B.A.C.P. Held at 19 Main Road Kesgrave IP5 1AQ Events run once a..... See more >
19 Main Road Kesgrave IP5 1AQ
Thu 21 Mar

1:1 - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Lessons

1:1 - Ballroom and Latin American Dance Lessons One to one lessons held on a Monday evening at Kesgrave High School. We currently offer 30 minutes tuition with one of..... See more >
Kesgrave High School, Main Road, Kesgrave, Ipswich IP5 2PB
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar

Absolute Beginners Ballroom - Waltz Course

Absolute Beginners Ballroom - Waltz Course Absolute beginners Waltz dance class over a period of 5 weeks. Our ballroom dance classes are held in a number of..... See more >
Kesgrave High School, Main Road, Kesgrave, Ipswich IP5 2PB
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar, Mon 25 Mar

Things to do around Peterborough