A guided walk around Old Hythe

A guided walk around Old Hythe, taking in the Town Hall, historic High Street, Royal Military Canal, St Leonard's Church, Ossuary and lots more….
Walk starts at 10.30am. No need to book. £2 per person, children under 16 FOC. Crypt £2 extra. Allow 1.5 hours for walk plus 45 minutes for Church and Crypt
Town Hall, High Street,Hythe, Kent CT21 5AJ
Thu 4 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Thu 1 Sep
Contact telephone: 01303 266118 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

A guided walk around Old Hythe
Town Hall, High Street,Hythe Thu 2 Jun to Thu 28 July