What's On In and Around Kent

June events
Filtered Results Only - Return to full listing

Blood Donation Session

More...
We are holding a blood donation session at The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, 5 Pelham Road, Gravesend, DA11 0HN on Monday 27th June 2022 and have appointments available between 13:30 -
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, 5 Pelham Road, Gravesend DA11 0HN
Today

Zog and the Flying Doctors

More...
Zog, super keen student turned air-ambulance, still lands with a crash-bang-thump. Together with his Flying Doctor crew, Princess Pearl and Sir Gadabout, they tend to a sunburnt mermaid, a unicorn...
Gulbenkian University of Kent Canterbury Kent CT2 7NB
Tue 28 Jun and Wed 29 Jun

Pheasant Barn - Open Garden for NGS

More...
Series of smallish gardens around award-winning converted farm buildings in beautiful situation overlooking Oare Creek.
Pheasant Barn, Oare ME13 0QB
Tue 28 Jun to Thu 30 Jun, Sat 2 Jul, Sun 3 Jul, Tue 5 Jul, Wed 6 Jul

“Fish and Chip Steam Special”

More...
“Fish and Chip Steam Special” Fancy a night off cooking, would you like to let someone else clear up after your meal? Join us for a “Fish and Chip Steam Special” Spend a lovely summer evening travelling through the picturesque...
Kent & East Sussex Railway Tenterden Town Station Station Road Tenterden TN30 6HE
Wed 29 Jun, Wed 13 Jul

A guided walk around Old Hythe

More...
A guided walk around Old Hythe, taking in the Town Hall, historic High Street, Royal Military Canal, St Leonard's Church, Ossuary and lots more….
Town Hall, High Street,Hythe CT21 5AJ
Thu 30 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul

Blood Donation Session

More...
We are holding a blood donation session at Seasalter Christian Centre, 49 Faversham Road, Seasalter, Whitstable CT5 4AX on Thursday 30th June and have appointments available between 14:30 -
Sesalter Christian Centre, 49 Faversham Road, Whitstable CT5 4AX
Thu 30 Jun

Calendar Girls - The Musical

More...
Gary Barlow and Tim Firth’s Calendar Girls The Musical is inspired by the true story of a group of ladies, who decide to appear nude for a Women’s Institute calendar in order to raise funds to buy a
Central Theatre, 170 High Street, Chatham ME4 4AS
Thu 30 Jun to Sat 2 Jul

Annual charity concert

More...
An eclectic variety of piano music, songs and music for clarinet, horn, guitar, harmonica and other instruments: from Dowland to Dvorak, and via musicals to the present day, all performed by members
St. Stephen’s Church, Hales Drive, Canterbury CT2 7AB
Thu 30 Jun

Things to do in Kent