Search

Around Leicestershire

May 2020 events

More
Grab your clubs and get involved in our Charity Golf Day hosted at Rushcliffe Golf Club on Friday 1 May 2020.
Rushcliffe Golf Club, Stocking Lane, East Leake, LOUGHBOROUGH
Fri 1 May 2020

More
For all ages. Festival of Trees is set in 42 acres of grounds at Stoneygate School. Celebrating the great outdoors with a wide range of activities to suit all ages: Woodland Trail, sculpture Trail,...
Stoneygate School, 6 London Road, Great Glen
Sat 2 May 2020

More
Plant Hunters’ Fair at Donington Le Heath 1620’s House and Garden with entry of only £1.00 for the Plant Fair and Gardens.
Donington Le Heath Manor House, Donington Le Heath, Coalville
Sat 9 May 2020

More
Amateur theatre production - A hand clapping, rip roaring show from start to finish. Calamity Jane is an action packed, rip-roaring adventure, featuring many classic songs.
Concordia Theatre, Stockwell Head, Hinckley
Tue 12 May 2020 to Sat 23 May 2020

More
Ballet Theatre UK
Concordia Theatre, Stockwell Head, Hinckley
Sun 24 May 2020 to Mon 8 Jun 2020

More
A giant of the musical stage, multi-award winning ‘Carousel’ is a vibrant and timeless story of passion, loss and redemption with some of Rodgers and Hammerstein’s most beautiful and enduring
Kilworth House Hotel & Theatre Lutterworth Road North Kilworth Leics
Tue 26 May 2020 to Sun 5 Jul 2020

More
‘Adventure families wanted - release your wild side!’ Elderflower Fields invites you to escape to an enchanting wilderness and explore your wild side each May.
Stanford Hall Lutterworth
Fri 29 May 2020 to Sun 31 May 2020

Things to do in Leicestershire