Search

What's on in Worcestershire

March events

Details
Come along to The Firs this February and get to know Elgar’s family. Along the way maybe you’ll discover some fun facts about your family too.
The Firs - Elgar’s Birthplace
Today to Sun 5 Apr

Details
Take time to enjoy the sounds of nature, turn off your phone and relax! Sit on one of our oak benches in the Home Shrubbery just below the Rotunda and forget about everything else going on.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today to Tue 14 Apr

Details
Meet Jilly on one of her artist-in-situ days where you will be able to see her painting in the library.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Sat 22 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Sat 21 Mar, Wed 8 Apr, Fri 17 Apr

Details
A choice of 3 walk lengths (30, 60 or 90 minutes) led by trained volunteer walk leaders in Croomes beautiful parkland.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Mon 24 Feb, Mon 30 Mar

Details
Our sensory adventure has been created to inspire little minds and unlock their potential, enjoying nature together with friends and family.
The Firs - Elgar’s Birthplace
Mon 24 Feb, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar

Details
Tai Chi for Living Well The Tai Chi for Living Well course teaches the benefits of Tai Chi through a series of simple Tai Chi exercises.
St Barnabas Church Hall, Green Lane, Worcester
Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar

Details
If you’ve ever fancied having a go at HARMONY SINGING why not come along to WHY NOT SING at Stoulton Village Hall.
Stoulton Village Hall, Church Lane, Stoulton
Thu 27 Feb, Thu 26 Mar

Details
Evening social dance. Live music or Dj. A mixture of Sequence, Ballroom and Latin . There is a licensed bar, large car park and good sized dance floor 8pm - 11pm £5.00
The Gilt Edge Club, Zortech Avenue, Kidderminster
Fri 28 Feb, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 24 Apr

Details
Part of the antiques fair circuit for decades, don’t miss this tri-annual event. Quality antiques and collectables.
The Severn Hall, Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Sun 1 Mar

Details
Charity Evening of Clairvoyance with TV Psychic Julie Angel A fascinating opportunity to revisit the past, propel to the future and discover a totally different spiritual dimension! Is time travel possible? Can we really communicate with the afterlife?
The Foley Arms Hotel, 14 Worcester Road, Malvern
Mon 2 Mar

Details
The Royal Ballet presents a double bill of Cathy Marston’s new work inspired by cellist Jacqueline du Pré and Jerome Robbins’s elegant and elegiac classic. Recorded at the Royal Opera House, London.
Number 8, Pershore
Tue 3 Mar

Details
Lark Hanham, Sales Manager of Pensham-based Hayloft Plants, talks about the day to day running of the nursery and why they are a slightly different mail order company.
Bishampton Villages Hall
Wed 4 Mar

Details
Want to know more about the gardens at Croome' Whats in flower at the moment' What work have our volunteers been doing' Join Croomes Gardener where youll have the opportunity to ask any
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Wed 4 Mar, Wed 1 Apr

Details
Cheer on the mighty Warriors with us at Sixways. Dinner and match ticket included. The charity lounge opens at 5.45pm and a curry buffet will be served from 6.15pm.
Sixways Stadium Worcester
Fri 6 Mar

Details
Alvechurch French Dance and Music Come and enjoy a variety of traditional French dances, Bourrees, Scottisches, Polkas, Mazurkas, Waltzes, Breton etc All abilities of dancer and musician welcome.
Alvechurch Village Hall
Sat 7 Mar, Sat 4 Apr, Sat 2 May

Details
Counterfeit Sixties Show Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain’s No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty five bands of that era.
Regal Theatre, Teme Street, Tenbury Wells
Sat 7 Mar
Premium Listing

Details
Dig out your walking boots and join us for a 5 mile ramble around the Clent Hills as they come to life after a long winter. Booking Essential. Phone: 0344 249 1895.
Clent Hills
Wed 11 Mar, Sun 29 Mar

Details
Dig out your walking boots and join us for a 5 mile ramble around the Clent Hills as they come to life after a long winter. Booking Advisable. Phone: 0344 249 1895.
Clent Hills
Wed 11 Mar, Sun 29 Mar

Details
La Grande Vadrouille (PG) This film is considered one of the greatest comic achievements of French cinema and one of the most popular films ever shown in France.
The FeckenOdeon Cinema, High Street, Feckenham
Fri 13 Mar

Details
Inkberrow Brownies Annual Jumble Sale Saturday 14th March 2020 Inkberrow Village hall WR7 4HJ, 12-2pm Entrance fee £1 Early access including traders only with prior arrangement contact
Inkberrow Village Hall, Sands Road, Inkberrow
Sat 14 Mar

Details
Mum2mum Market Worcester will be at St John’s Sports Centre, Worcester on Saturday 14th March 2020! Doors open at 10am until 12pm.
13 Malvern Road, Worcester
Sat 14 Mar

Details
Rotary in the Vale are hosting this Charity event to raise funds for the You Turn Centre in Evesham. We have two well known local bands and very talented a solo artist performing for us.
EVESHAM TOWN HALL Market Place Evesham
Sat 14 Mar

Details
Ashton under Hill is a picturesque village situated at the foot of Bredon Hill, with idyllic views in all directions.
The Star, Elmley Road, Ashton under Hill, Evesham
Sat 14 Mar, Sun 5 Apr, Fri 1 May

Details
Visit the Panorama Tower, built in 1801 by James Wyatt for the 6th Earl of Coventry. Take a peek inside one of Croome’s eye-catchers, designed by James Wyatt and usually closed to the public.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Sat 14 Mar

Details
Built in 1728, Burford House and its beautiful gardens contain a spot where the three counties of Worcestershire, Herefordshire and Shropshire meet.
Burford House, Burford, Tenbury Wells
Sun 15 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Sat 2 May

Things to do in Worcestershire