Search

Around Worcestershire

May 2020 events

More
Celebrating 125 years of the National Trust’s properties. Paintings of favourite National Trust properties by Jilly Oxlade-Arnott will be on display in the Court. Booking Not Needed.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Thu 12 Mar 2020 to Sun 10 May 2020

More
Ashton under Hill is a picturesque village situated at the foot of Bredon Hill, with idyllic views in all directions.
The Star, Elmley Road, Ashton under Hill, Evesham
Sat 14 Mar 2020, Sun 5 Apr 2020, Fri 1 May 2020

More
Built in 1728, Burford House and its beautiful gardens contain a spot where the three counties of Worcestershire, Herefordshire and Shropshire meet.
Burford House, Burford, Tenbury Wells
Sun 15 Mar 2020, Fri 27 Mar 2020, Sat 2 May 2020

More
The Uk’s largest flea fair is a must for anyone with a love for pre-loved goods. Hundreds of stalls inside and out.
Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire
Mon 13 Apr 2020, Mon 25 May 2020

More
Artist Kashif Nadim Chaudrys new installation is inspired by Croomes history as a residential Boys School.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Fri 24 Apr 2020 to Mon 22 Jun 2020

More
This new exhibition of portraits, from Croomes own collection and on loan from private collections depicts the history of the Coventry family from the turn of the seventeenth-century through to the
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Fri 24 Apr 2020 to Sun 10 May 2020

More
Ever fancied making your own silver ring? Perhaps creating one for yourself or as a gift for a friend? Then this is the workshop for you! This workshop is perfect for beginners.
Three Little Pigs, The Avenue, Birlingham, Nr Pershore, Worcestershire
Sat 2 May 2020

More
Celebrating 125 years of the National Trust’s properties. Paintings of favourite National Trust properties by Jilly Oxlade-Arnott will be on display in the Court. Booking Not Needed.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Mon 11 May 2020 to Thu 9 Jul 2020

Things to do in Worcestershire