WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Usk

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Wednesday Meditation Classes - 5 Forces to Strengthen Your Meditation

Wednesday Meditation Classes - 5 Forces to Strengthen Your Meditation To enable a stable, strong and successful meditation practice there are certain conditions you will need to gather... See more >
Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading, 9 Bath Road, Reading RG1 6HH
Wed 17 Apr, Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation Class: Detox your mind

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation Class: Detox your mind Detox your mind and discover the inner causes of tension, stress and unpeaceful thoughts. Learn how to clear your..... See more >
9 Bath Road RG1 6HH
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell

Resin art Seascape Course - Bracknell Level: Beginner / Intermediate Fun and informal course where you will be learning how to prepare the perfect mix for... See more >
Jennett’s Park Bracknell RG12 8BT
Sat 4 May
< previous Page 2

Things to do around Usk