WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Tai Chi for Beginners - Rossendale

A weekly tai chi session for everyone. Beginners always welcome. Join anytime

Lighthouse Tai Chi® instructors are friendly and professional with many years' experience of study and teaching.

Tai Chi & Qigong combines good posture with gentle, slow, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to strengthen the body, improve general health and provide a sense of well-being. Over time students find their joints and tendons are stronger, their balance improves and regular attendance provides a focussed way of dealing with stress.

Included in Rossendale Leisure, Activo and Up & Active memberships.
1pm to 2pm
Contact the centre for prices and concessions
open to non-members - you can pay on the door
Booking app also available
Adrenaline Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale, Lancashire BB4 4DN
Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 1 Jul, Mon 8 Jul, Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul
Contact telephone: 01706227016 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Tai Chi & Qigong in Rossendale
Adrenaline, Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Wed 29 May to Wed 24 July
Qigong Wellbeing - Evening class in Rossendale
Adrenaline Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Wed 29 May to Wed 24 July
Tai Chi for Beginners in Rossendale
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Fri 31 May to Fri 26 July
Tai Chi for Beginners in Rossendale
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Mon 3 Jun to Mon 29 July
4th Annual Summer Tai Chi in Whitaker Park Rossendale Free Event
Whitaker Park, Rawtenstall, Rossendale Thu 27 June
4th Annual Summer Tai Chi in Whitaker Park
Whitaker Park, Rawtenstall, Rossendale Sun 30 June