< Search

Things To Do Telford

Things To Do Telford

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session TELFORD
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Apley Wood Primary School Pool Farm Avenue Apley TELFORD
Today, Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session SHREWSBURY
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
The Wilfred Owen School Monkmoor Campus Woodcote Way SHREWSBURY
Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug

More details - Beginners Salsa Classes Wolverhampton
Monday is truly the start of Uksalsafeet Salsa Classes. So let’s start it with a magical lessons in Wolverhampton, they are lively and exciting,...
The Polish Community Centre
Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session WOLVERHAMPTON
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Blakeley Heath Primary School Sytch Lane Wombourne WOLVERHAMPTON
Today, Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug

More details - Reading Modern Scottish Poetry
WEA Adult Education Course - Do you enjoy reading poetry? Do you have a particular interest in modern Scottish poetry? Then this might be for you....
College Of Adult Education Old Hall Street Wolverhampton
Fri 22 Sep

More details - Writing Poetry for Beginners
WEA Adult Education Course - Do you enjoy reading poetry? Have you attended any live literature events? Would you like to develop your poetry writing...
College Of Adult Education Old Hall Street Wolverhampton
Fri 22 Sep

More details - Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons
.Join us Every Wednesday evening. Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in a safe, fun, friendly, warm, positive learning...
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock
Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk

End