Search

What's on in Staffordshire

All events
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Covid - 19 situation

Details
The pumping station will closed from November 4th until December 2nd See website for further information www.claymills.org.uk
The Claymills Victorian Pumping Station Meadow Lane, Stretton, Burton-on-Trent DE15 0BA
Today to Wed 2 Dec

Christmas Craft & Gift Market - Dobbies Gailey

Details
Christmas Craft & Gift Market - Dobbies Gailey We are delighted to be at Dobbies Garden Centre, Gailey, for our Christmas Craft & Gift Fair. It’s the perfect place to find that extra special Christmas gift.
Saxon Cross House, Watling Street, Gailey ST19 5PP
Fri 4 Dec to Sun 6 Dec

Magical NEW Christmas Cracker event at National Forest Adventure Farm

Details
NEW for 2020 Christmas Cracker at the National Forest Adventure Farm, near Burton upon Trent, is a fun-filled festive day out.
Postern Lane, Tatenhill, Burton on Trent DE13 9SJ
Sat 5 Dec, Sun 6 Dec, Sat 12 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Sat 19 Dec to Thu 24 Dec

Tony Stockwell - Psychic Medium

Details
An evening of Psychic Mediumship with Tony Stockwell, one of the country’s most well known and respected mediums
Mitchell Arts Centre, Hanley ST1 4HG
Tue 27 Apr 21

Leek Club Day

Details
A short service of open air worship and a parade round the town centre. Organised by the local churches this traditional event is a fun and lively event
Market Place, Leek ST13 5HH
Sat 10 Jul 21

Things to do in Staffordshire