What's on in Staffordshire

May events

23 St Johns Road - Open Garden for NGS

More...
Pass through the black and white gate of this Victorian house into a part-walled gardeners haven. Bulbs and shady woodlanders in Spring and masses of herbaceous plants and climbers.
23 St Johns Road, Stafford ST17 9AS
Thu 28 Apr, Fri 20 May

Discharge

More...
Discharge. Artists performing: Discharge. Tickets avaiable.
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Mon 2 May

Red Snapper

More...
Red Snapper. Artists performing: Red Snapper. Tickets avaiable.
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Fri 6 May

Plant and Jumble Sale

More...
Our jumble and plant sale never fails to disappoint.
Edingale village hall, Moores Croft, Edingale B79 9JL
Sat 7 May

Nashville Pussy

More...
Nashville Pussy. Artists performing: Nashville Pussy. Tickets avaiable.
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Wed 11 May

The Human League - Live After Racing

More...
The Human League - Live After Racing. Artists performing: The Human League. Tickets avaiable.
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Uttoxeter ST14 8BD
Sat 14 May

10 Paget Rise - Open Garden for NGS

More...
This small two level garden has a strong Japanese influence. Rhododendrons and a wide range of flowering shrubs.
10 Paget Rise, Rugeley WS15 3EF
Sun 15 May

UB40

More...
UB40. Artists performing: UB40. Tickets avaiable.
Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 3AD
Sun 15 May

The Royston Club

More...
The Royston Club. Artists performing: The Royston Club. Tickets avaiable.
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Wed 18 May

The Secret Garden - Open Garden for NGS

More...
Wander past the other cottage gardens and through the evergreen arch and there before you is a fantasy for the eyes and soul. Stunning garden approx ½ acre, created over the last 30+yrs.
The Secret Garden, Little Haywood ST18 0UL
Thu 19 May

Bowling For Soup Acoustic Singalong

More...
Bowling For Soup Acoustic Singalong Tickets avaiable.
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Wed 25 May

Butt Lane Farm - Open Garden for NGS

More...
Developing cottage style garden entering from unspoilt farmland through small wooded area onto lawns surrounded by floral beds and productive fruit and vegetable areas.
Butt Lane Farm, Stafford ST18 9JZ
Sun 29 May

Funtopia at Tamworth

More...
The BIG day out for little kids is coming back to Tamworth! Our Monthly Sunday Fun-Days are the perfect day out for all the family!!!
Tamworth Castle Grounds, Rivedrive, Tamworth B79 7ND
Sun 29 May, Sun 26 Jun, Sun 10 Jul

Things to do in Staffordshire