WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Tai Chi Plus - Evening class in Rossendale

Suitable for beginners, this traditional tai chi chuan class covers the more energetic aspects of tai chi, including martial training drills and tai chi weapons - fan, swords.

Wooden training weapons will be provided by the instructors. Participation is at own risk

Professional, experienced tuition with Lighthouse Tai Chi® instructors David & Helena, members of the Tai Chi Union for Great Britain.

This tai chi class is more energetic and martial arts based than the health tai chi for mobility sessions. Please check with your doctor if you have any health problem that may affect your ability to take part.

T-shirt and tracksuit bottoms recommended. Flat soled pumps are recommended.

Open to beginners. Included in Rossendale Leisure & Activo Memberships. Non-Members welcome. Pay at reception.
Every Wednesday 7pm - 8pm
in the multi purpose room
Please contact Adrenaline Centre for prices & concessions
Adrenaline Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale, Lancashire BB4 4DN
Wed 1 Feb, Wed 8 Feb, Wed 15 Feb, Wed 22 Feb, Wed 1 Mar, Wed 8 Mar
Contact telephone: 01706 227016 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Fri 6 Jan to Fri 3 March
Lighthouse Tai Chi Online Every Day
www.ko-fi.com/lighthouseuk Fri 6 Jan to Fri 3 March
Tai Chi Plus - Evening Class in Barnoldswick
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick Fri 6 Jan to Fri 3 March
Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale - Beginners
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Mon 9 Jan to Mon 6 March