Search

Things To Do Newcastle

Things To Do Newcastle

Today to 22 Dec 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Weekly Social Dance
Ballroom and Sequence dancing to excellent recorded music. A full programme of dances is guaranteed. This is a friendly dance in pleasant...
Tudhoe Victory Club 67 York Hill Crescent Tudhoe Co Durham
Sun 26 Nov, Sun 3 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sun 17 Dec

More details - Christmas Bunting Workshop
Deck the halls with homemade bunting this Christmas! At this workshop, you’ll need basic sewing machine skills to create one string of bunting with...
Re-styled by St Oswald’s Hospice, Unit 19 Eldon Garden Shopping Centre
Wed 29 Nov

More details - Ashington & District Male Voice Choir
Enjoy singing then why not join a group of 30+ like minded men who love to sing and entertain. We practice each Thursday a variety of traditional...
Stakeford and Bomarsund Sports and Social Welfare, East View, Stakeford
Thu 30 Nov, Thu 4 Jan

More details - Hand Printed Christmas
Printmaker Cath Hodson is running a workshop using simple printmaking processes to enable you to design and print your own Christmas cards, wrapping...
Beaumont Street
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Astronomy Club
We have our general society meetings and talks on the second and last Thursday of each month from 7.30pm until about 9.00pm. These take place at the...
Hauxley Nature Reserve
Thu 30 Nov, Thu 14 Dec, Thu 11 Jan, Thu 25 Jan

More details - Painting workshop - Doll’s House Diptych
Join artist Linda Birch to make a miniature painting with doors on the theme of a dolls house, richly coloured in watercolours or acrylic.
The Bowes Museum , Barnard Castle
Fri 8 Dec

More details - Christmas Wreath-making Workshop
Join horticulturalist Pamela Smith in this half day workshop to design and make your own festive wreath using a range of natural materials....
Beaumont Street
Sat 9 Dec

More details - Speed Dating in Newcastle
Newcastle Speed Dating About Speed Dating in Newcastle Events At one of our Newcastle Speed Dating events, you will have four minutes to chat to...
Bonbar, The Assembly Rooms Fenkle St Newcastle upon Tyne
Tue 12 Dec