WhereCanWeGo Logo

Classes In and Around Chester Le Street

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first.

Tin Pot Planter Workshop

Join creative team member Susan for this little workshop using decoupage materials and techniques to transform a tin... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sun 5 May

Blacksmithing Workshop

There are 3 different timed workshops to choose from. 'True North Trades' consists of a Blacksmith,..... See more >
Land of Oak & Iron Heritage Centre, Spa Well Road, Winlaton Mill, Blaydon on Tyne NE21 6RU
Sun 12 May

Tai Chi Class

The Shen Tai Chi Academy run classes teaching Qigong Exercises and Tai Chi Chuan both Yang Style and Chen Style... See more >
St. Matthews Community Centre, 143 Elwick Road, Hartlepool TS26 9JF
Thu 18 Apr

Tai Chi & Qigong in Barnoldswick

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly evening session in Barnoldswick

Beginners always welcome - join anytime. Mums to be especially welcome - NHS & Netmums recommended The sessions..... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Thu 18 Apr, Thu 25 Apr, and more dates until Thu 30 May

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Barnoldswick

Beginners always welcome - join anytime The sessions are fun, friendly and non-competitive. There is soothing..... See more >
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB
Fri 19 Apr, Fri 26 Apr, and more dates until Fri 31 May

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre, Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 17 Apr, Wed 24 Apr, and more dates until Wed 29 May

Tai Chi & Qigong in Colne

Learn tai chi & qigong with Lighthouse Tai Chi® at Pendle Leisure. We are here to guide you to better health and..... See more >
Pendle Leisure Centre Crown Way, Colne BB8 9NP
Wed 17 Apr, Wed 24 Apr, and more dates until Wed 29 May

Trawden Tai Chi Weekly Class for Beginners

This weekly session for health includes both tai chi and qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and... See more >
Trawden Forest Community Centre BB8 8RU
Today, Mon 22 Apr, and more dates until Mon 3 Jun

Beginners half day glass fusing course

Book your place on a beginners half day fusing and slumping course at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sat 20 Apr

Fused glass taster session

Book your place on a fused glass taster session at the RD Glass studio. Learn a new skill and have fun being creative..... See more >
14 Hill Crescent, Brigham, Cockermouth CA13 0TR
Sun 21 Apr

Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Burnley

Beginners are always welcome to join our friendly group anytime. We currently have a waiting list for places -please..... See more >
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley BB11 2DW
Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May

Tai Chi & Qigong In Burnley

Healthy, Mindful & Relaxing: the gentle art of tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat... See more >
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley BB11 2DW
Fri 19 Apr, Fri 26 Apr, and more dates until Fri 14 Jun

Arty Crafty Kids

Fun Arts & Crafts for under 12’s. Refreshments provided. Under 5’s to be accompanied by a parent/carer... See more >
Heathhall Community Centre Barnett Road Heathhall DG1 3RU
Sat 4 May

Tai Chi & Qigong in Accrington

A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group We are in the beautiful... See more >
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington BB5 1LA
Thu 18 Apr, Thu 25 Apr, and more dates until Thu 30 May
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Chester Le Street